UPGRADE

Upgrading plan successfully will unblock many premium function.

To know more about what is the difference between plans, please kindly refer to this article.

DOWNGRADE

All language translation including your translated words and/ or manual edited translation are still saved if you downgrade to a lower plan. However, you can only publish current languages translation on website according to the target language number limit of your new plan downgraded and there occur some changes as followed:

Downgrade from Essential to Starter plan:

Can only publish maximum 5 target languages for Advance language
Edit the translation for only 5 target languages (Advance language)
Unable to replace image for other pages (Homepage)
Unable to auto update translation for Other pages

Downgrade from Starter plan to Economy plan:

Can only add 1 Advance language
Can only add 1 Basic language
Unable the function Auto switch Language
Unable the function Auto update translation
Unable the function Replace image
Unable to custom Switcher Style and Size

Downgrade from Economy plan to Free plan:

Unable all premium functions
Unable turn on/off Third-party app function
Unable to configure Setting in Location scan
Only add 1 Basic language
Only add 1 target currency
Only enable Device and Position setting for Switcher

NOTE: The maximum number of Languages ​​that users can publish is equal to the language limit of their plan. So when users downgrade from a higher plan to a lower plan, all Advanced and Basic languages ​​will switch back to Unpublish status, users have to republish themselves according to the language limit of their new plan.

References

Why can't I switch target language to Advance language type or add more target language in Economy plan?

If you need some more helps, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!