UNINSTALL

The data will be there within 90 days as usual for Paid plan users, and within 45 days after uninstalling for old Free plan users.

RE-INSTALL

Old data and all changes (for e.g. new orders along the flow of sync order) from the uninstalled date will be synced from Shopify automatically to Ali Orders.
For old/current Premium plan user who has chosen Premium plan before but not approved charge yet or uninstalled then reinstalled the app, please click on Get Started in Pricing section and finish to approve charge in Shopify then could use the app with Premium plan normally.

If you need some more helps, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!