What will happen when you uninstall and re-install our Transcy app?
The data including all settings, media adjusted/edited/set up via Transcy will be saved within 90 days as usual for paid plan users after uninstalling the app, and the data will be saved for 45 days for Free plan users.
All translation also would be saved along with Shopify system and only you have deleted the language version in Shopify then the translation of that language will be lost/deleted accordingly.
You need to choose the plan again.
Then approve charge to start using the app.
HOW YOU WILL BE CHARGED AFTER RE-INSTALL
There will be 2 cases in choosing plan and approving charge again after reinstalling the app. Please follow this article for more details.
Together with above charge, your data will be changed according to chosen plan, please refer this article for more information.
If you need some more helps, please let us know via our live chat or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Updated on: 13/01/2023