HOW YOUR DATA WILL BE SAVED AFTER UNINSTALLING

UNINSTALL

All Settings that the user has set up before still be saved. But after uninstalling the app, the user will not be able to use functions and benefits of the app anymore.

Please be noted that the data will be there within 90 days as usual for Paid plan users, and within 45 days after uninstalling for Free plan users.

RE-INSTALL

In case you are still within 30 days of the current billing cycle charge or within 7 days trial of your current plan, after re-installing the app, you can log in the app and access the current plan normally to continue using the app.

Other cases, you need to choose a plan when re-installing.

Then approve charge to start using the app.

HOW YOU WILL BE CHARGED AFTER RE-INSTALLING

Apply for Premium plan:

For making this cleared, your billing cycle will be counted as 30 days. (From the day of your approve charge processing)

Within 30 days, you can uninstall and re-install our app several times without being double charged or multiple charged on your billing payment. (Just approve the charge and you won't be billed twice)

As long as it's still in your 30 days of billing cycle.

After 30 days of your billing cycle, you have re-installed our app and approved the charge again, it will be counted as the new billing and started your new billing cycle on the day you have clicked on the button "Approve Charge".

And yes, you will be charged for a new billing invoice with this situation.

NOTE: so please help me to make sure you are going to reinstall our app within 30 days of your billing cycle to avoid this double payment.

Together with the above charge, your data will be changed according to the chosen plan, please refer to this article for more information.

Hope the above information helps you much.

If you need some more helps, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!