UNINSTALL

The data will be there within 90 days as usual for user.

RE-INSTALL

You need to choose the plan again:

Then approve charge, and you can start using the app

NOTE

WITHIN 30 days, you can uninstall and re-install our app several times WITHOUT being double charge OR multiple charges on your billing payment. (Just approve the charge and you won't be billed twice).

AFTER 30 days of your billing cycle, you have re-installed our app and approved the charge again, then it will be counted as the new billing, and start your new billing cycle on the day you have clicked on the button Approve Charge.

If you need some more helps, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!