For making this cleared, your billing cycle will be counted as 30 days. (From the day of your approve charge processing)

WITHIN 30 DAYS

Within 30 days of your current billing cycle, you can uninstall and re-install our app several times without being double charge or multiple charges on your billing payment. (Just approve the charge, and you won't be billed twice)

After reinstalling the app, you could choose any Paid plan again and approve charge. If you choose a HIGHER/LOWER plan with your current plan, then your charge will be prorated based on the difference in price and the number of days remaining in the billing cycle according to Shopify Policy. More details, please check this article.

AFTER 30 DAYS

After 30 days of your current billing cycle, you have re-installed our app and approved the charge again, it will be counted as the new billing and started your new billing cycle on the day you have clicked on the button Approve Charge

And yes, you will be charged for new billing invoice with this situation.

*NOTE:

So please help me to make sure you are going to reinstall our app within 30 days of your billing cycle to avoid this double payment.

References:

How will I be charged if I do upgrade/downgrade from lower to higher plan?

I hope this might be helpful for you.

Should you need further support, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!