Articles on: Transcy - WordPress

WordPress - What happen if I delete the target language?

NOTE:

Please be advised that Removing will permanently delete all current translations. That means visitors will no longer see your website in these languages.
Especially we only store the translation data of Advanced language within 30 days after uninstalling the plugin.


You can remove a single language or remove in bulk in our separated Transcy plugin.

From Transcy in WordPress admin >> Language menu >> direct to [https://wp.transcy.io/] >> Transcy plugin >> Translation >> Language






Basic language:





Advanced language:





If you need some more help, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Updated on: 29/08/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!