Articles on: Ali Reviews

Ali Reviews - With a Paid plan, will I be charged again when doing uninstall, and re-install an app?

For monthly plans



App usage charges are associated with an app's 30-day billing cycle. When you uninstall the app, the subscription will be canceled and the next recurring charge will be stopped.

If you are still in the last 30-day billing cycle, you can uninstall and re-install our app several times without being double charged. (Just approve the charge and you won't be billed twice as long as it's still in your 30 days of billing cycle). According to your choice of plan, you might get a prorated charge or application credit. Please check this article for detailed information

If you re-install the app after your previous billing cycle, it will be counted as the new billing and started your new billing cycle on the day you have clicked on the button "Approve Charge"

For yearly plans



App usage charges are associated with an app's annual billing cycle. When you uninstall the app, the subscription will be canceled and the next recurring charge will be stopped.

If you are still in the annual billing cycle, you can uninstall and re-install the app without being double charge. Please be noted that, annual billing cycle will last long for a year, any downgrade action will be deferred until the current subscription ends. Check this article for detailed information

If you re-install the app after the annual billing cycle, the new charge will be started.


I hope this might be helpful for you, please contact to us via chat box for more information if you are still concerning about this case.

Should you need further support, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Updated on: 15/11/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!